When in doubt start with a joke…

So these 2 aerials meet on a roof and in time they fall in love and get married. Now I’m not one to gossip but I have heard that their reception was fantastic!

Okay so my jokes aren’t as funny as I think. From now on I’ll leave the jokes to the professionals. First of all I want to thank you for checking out this little place known as my blog. If you haven’t already figured it out my name is Kayleigh and I like warm hugs (I watched Frozen earlier today). I love reading books and just talking in general so starting a blog seemed like a fun idea. You can find more about me and why I created my blog by checking out this link. I hope you’ll stick around as I blog about books, life and everything in-between


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “When in doubt start with a joke…

Leave a Reply

