100 Days of Happiness Day 3 |Falling Out of Bed

Okay, so my day wasn’t really interesting today.  I did fall out of bed this morning and I still have no idea what happened. I think I thought there was more room than there actually was, it seems like the most sensibly explanation so we’ll stick to that.

As I was saying, today wasn’t at all interesting. I spent most of it fixing my abnormal psychology notes so that they’re ready to learn tomorrow. I plan to be an expert in all things abnormal psychology related by Monday, maybe Tuesday but I’ll let you know how it goes!

Right, my day of happiness today, apart for getting all my notes (bar Obsessive Compulsive Disorder and Schizophrenia) copied out I didn’t do much. I am pretty happy that I got the notes copied out! I had vanilla cheesecake today and it was fab! I think that may be what made me happy today! Hopefully tomorrows will be a little more interesting!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about getting to see the cutest puppy ever, Jacob!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 3 |Falling Out of Bed

Leave a Reply

