100 Days of Happiness Day 4 | Shopping and Food

As promised today was slightly more exciting than yesterday and I didn’t fall out the bed! Today I went shopping with my family we got new clothes. It was nice to spend some quality family time together! We talked about old memories from when my brother and I were kids and we had a good old laugh! We went for dinner where I got this amazing cheese burger and chips, honestly the best I’ve ever had!!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about studying and vanilla cheesecake!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

6 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness Day 4 | Shopping and Food

    • Hi, thanks for the comment.I have to agree I think happiness is a pretty important thing to have. What I like most about 100 Days of Happiness means I get to remember what made me happy during the day which I think is a good thing to do. There’s no such thing as too much happiness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

