100 Days of Happiness Day 6 | Surprise

Today has been such a good day I’m not even sure how to put it into words just how amazingly happy I am right now! Today my best friend surprised me with a ticket to Radio 1’s Big Weekend which is happening in Glasgow this year!! For those of you who don’t know the Big Weekend is a festival put together by BBC 1 Radio and it changes location every year within the UK. Fortunately this year they decided to bring it to Central Scotland.

I am unbelievable happy that I’ll be standing in Glasgow watching some of my favourite bands play. I’m more excited about this event because I’ll get to see The 1975 perform and for those of you who don’t know I’m pretty much in love with The 1975! If you’re not sure who they are I’ll link one of my favourite songs by them below!

I may or may not have cried when she told me on the phone but I did thing she was pranking me so it’s valid, right? I’m ending my day with cheesecake and Easy A! I don’t know how tomorrow will top today but we’ll see!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about catching up with friends you don’t always get to see!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 6 | Surprise

Leave a Reply

