100 Days of Happiness Day 9 | Avoiding Broken Bones

Today’s day of happiness comes more out of relief than anything else. I took a nasty tumble down the stairs that caused me to bite into and burst open my lip. It was pretty painful but I’m more than happy that I was able to stand up and walk away with no broken bones. Today I’m happy that I’m in one piece, despite the burst lip!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about music and my love for OneRepblic


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 9 | Avoiding Broken Bones

Leave a Reply

