100 Days of Happiness Day 11 | Saturday Catch-ups

I love a Saturday. I’m not sure why maybe it’s because it marks the first day of the weekend and that good things normally happen on Saturday’s. Today was filled with a lot of happiness that made me smile from ear to ear!

My neighbour, who is more like my little sister, Bethany came over for a visit where we had a good catch up. I love seeing her because even though she only stays across the road I don’t get to see her as often as I would like to, especially when it’s exam season.

Today we got a takeaway and watched an episode of Don’t Tell the Bride. For those of you who don’t stay in the UK it’s where the groom gets to plan the wedding and the bride has no say in the wedding at all. Yes, that’s even means the groom picks the dress. It’s a pretty good show especially when the brides are pleasantly surprised by their husbands planning or they don’t like anything they’ve decided.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about catching up with friends and the best bacon cheese burger I’ve ever had!!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 11 | Saturday Catch-ups

Leave a Reply

