100 Days of Happiness Day 14 | Running Makes Me Feel Better

Today I went for a run as the stress of exams was beginning to get a little too much for me. I needed the run to calm myself down and apart from hurting my ankle it done it’s job. I am now calm and I got some revision done. About to climb into bed for an early night. I also got some really good news today but I don’t want to jinx it so I’ll keep into myself for now.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about my favourite snack before bed!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 14 | Running Makes Me Feel Better

Leave a Reply

