100 Days of Happiness Day 16 | I Feel Happy

Today I’m pretty happy for a lot of things. I’m finding it hard to pin-point my happiness on one particular thing. I went a walk today, well at least before I started to rain. I had to cut it short and half walk half jog home and I may have got a little wet but it was nice while it lasted. I also got a bar of chocolate to help me with my revision. I also managed to learn all of my business notes for my exam next week which I am also pretty happy about!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about why I am so thankful for my family and why even though they annoy me they always make me smile!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 16 | I Feel Happy

Leave a Reply

