100 Days of Happiness Day 21 | Coffee, Coffee and More Coffee

Today I am very happy for coffee. I’m not usually a fan coffee but today tea wasn’t cutting it in keeping my alert so I had some coffee and it’s unreal how much energy I currently have. I mean I’m so alert and hyper and I’ve powered through so much revision that I wouldn’t normally have done this quickly. Pretty sure the tiredness will catch up to me but for now I’m happy with powering through!

This now means I’ll now be able to stay up and get a ton of revision done that I probably wouldn’t have gotten done without it. Moral of the story, don’t put off what you can do today tomorrow. I done that yesterday and I’m feeling the stress now. First exam tomorrow and I’m looking forward to getting it over with, fingers crossed that I get the essay questions I’m looking for! Now for some more coffee and to tackle some more of this business revision!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about how this beautiful song helped me through a stressful day! You should give it listen if you need a calming mood, it worked wonders for me!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 21 | Coffee, Coffee and More Coffee

Leave a Reply

