100 Days of Happiness Day 23 | 2 Down, 1 To Go

Another exam finished can only mean one thing, one exam left and I am officially free to enjoy summer and the warm weather that hopefully comes along with that. I’m feeling really happy despite only getting 6 hours sleep in the past 48 hours, something I don’t recommend. Sure I may have been able to state psychological and business facts to you but all other form of conversation was pretty limited to yes and no answers.

I’m really pleased at how the exam went tonight. If anything, I realised that I worry a lot about something I can’t control. I was up crying this morning at 3 because I was so stressed about my exam. Why, I don’t know because no matter how much I studied I still wouldn’t have been able to know what the exam was going to be on. I’m happy with how it went I mean really happy – it went better than I could have ever expected which hopefully shows when I get my grades in June.

With the exam over I came straight home and how did I celebrate the end of an exam? With a nap, which by the way was just what I needed! I live a wild and exciting life I know but the nap did wonders and I’m feeling even better than I did this morning which is a bonus. However, exams aren’t over just yet I have biology tomorrow before I can announce freedom and summer! This is the last day I’ll have to spend my night doing revision until next semester.

It’s such a good feeling knowing that your exams are almost over and that summer is just around the corner πŸ™‚ If you’ve got any exams right now hope they’re going well πŸ™‚

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all how happy I was that my first exam was over even if I did spent the 2 hours blabbering about things that didn’t make sense in the essays.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 23 | 2 Down, 1 To Go

Leave a Reply

