100 Days of Happiness Day 31 | Once Upon A Time. . .

No I am not about to tell you some long story about finding true love or about how I went on an adventure and discovered something amazing. That would make for a pretty interesting blog post. I mean the TV show!

A friend of mine told me I should start watching Once because it was good and some of the guys in it were pretty, she was certainly right about that. So I decided that once my exams were over I’d give the show a shot and see what all the fuss was about. I kind of looked at as my end of exam treat. I am so happy I stared this show even if it has led to a slight obsession.

So I’m watching the show with my neighbour which we started a few days ago and we now have 4 episodes left before the end of season one and we are officially caught in the trap of entertaining and dramatic television. This show has so many twists and we’re sitting trying to guess which character this person is, we normally get it right but lately it’s been getting harder. There are so many things happening that leave us sitting after the show has finished trying to piece together what just happened.. It’s certainly the sign of an excellent show. My only disappointment is that I didn’t start this show sooner. Like I haven’t been this invested in a TV show since I started watching Grey’s Anatomy, which resulted in me watching 9 seasons in about 6 weeks.Β So with this obsession now taking over I’m off to get in a few more episodes before I head to bed before the start of a busy weekend!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about an evening spent writing and the perfect song to fit such a perfect night!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 31 | Once Upon A Time. . .

Leave a Reply

