100 Days of Happiness Day 35 | Lazy Days

After a busy weekend with family I decided that since nothing was planned for today it would be a lazy day. No lazy day is complete without a pyjama day! I spent the day playing the sims and building my family a pretty impressive house and adding a few grandkids to their family tree!

Today also comes with an exciting announcement! CSI: Crime Scene Investigation comes back to UK TV screens next Tuesday and I couldn’t be more thrilled about it! It’s been over a year since we watched Morgan go under cover and get kidnapped by the bad guy! So with CSI due back next week I’m curled up in bed watching the last couple of episodes from last season to prepare myself for next week!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about spending the day with family and a drunken night out to celebrate my cousins christening!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 35 | Lazy Days

Leave a Reply

