June Reads

With the start of a new month finally here it means I can update my to read lists with some of these fantastic books.

books 003

The Kite Runner which I was supposed to read last month but I didn’t get around to it will be the first book I read this month. I’ve heard good things about the book so I’m looking forward to it! I’m a fan of Cecelia Ahern and cried like a baby at P.S. I Love You and according to my friend who gave me these books of hers they’re great so I’m looking forward to them. John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars is a re-read to prepare myself for the film which is due out later this month. I got The Shock of the Fall from Cara who has said nothing but good things.

This months reading list is looking pretty exciting and I’m looking forward to getting stuck in! Well, no time like the present! 🙂


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

Leave a Reply

