100 Days of Happiness Day 44 | Keeping Things Short & Sweet

A shot post to end a beautiful day. Today my happiness is aimed towards my best friend Katie. She’s moved back home from university for the summer. I’m looking forward to having her back and being my partner in crime again!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about helping out my aunt with some waitressing and how happy I was to collapse into bed after a hectic day!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 44 | Keeping Things Short & Sweet

Leave a Reply

