100 Days of Happiness Day 48 | Breaking Bad

Today my happiness comes from two places. Today I spent part of the day with my best friend. We were supposed to go for a walk but the weather is unpredictable and it started pouring with rain so we decided that we should just have a movie day instead. We sat inside and watched some romantic comedies and Struck by Lighting, which was great. I’ve watched this film a few times now and I really love it.

I spent the afternoon cooking dinner for my family which actually went a lot better than I had expected. I’m not the best cook in the family but this went well. I made chicken, vegetables and potatoes and even had dessert. Now everything’s cleaned up I’m spending the night in front of my television watching Breaking Bad. I’ve just recently started the show and it’s fantastic. I have no idea why I haven’t started it before. I’m hooked and I’m still on the first season, I think I know what I’ll be doing over the next few days.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about how sometimes all you need is to hear one song that can brighten up your day!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 48 | Breaking Bad

Leave a Reply

