100 Days of Happiness Day 50 | Sunshine & Gardening

WOAH, WE’RE HALF WAY THERE!

Since this is my halfway mark it felt only right to break out into a little Bon Jovi song! It’s been one of those days singing along to music while I clean. Not much has happened today but I’m pretty happy because it was sunny. I helped my dad out in the garden. Which really means I swept the path while he cut the grass. I’m now ending my day watching Breaking Bad. I’m now on Season 2 and loving it so far! Looking forward to a day of lunch and chatter with my friends tomorrow. It’s been long overdue.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about a day out with friends, Oreo ice-cream and laughter!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 50 | Sunshine & Gardening

Leave a Reply

