100 Days of Happiness Day 52 -|Surprise Cake and Book Trades

Today’s happiness comes from my mum coming home from work with surprise cake. Like, how can that not make you happy? Not to mention it’s my favourite kind of cake. I had this cake when I was a kid it’s called strawberry tart and I basically had it all over my face, since then I’ve never been aloud to forget it. My mum surprises me with some every now and again and it’s delicious.

I also popped down to a friends house and done a book trade with her. I gave her The Fault in Our Stars which I’ll no doubt regret later because I’ll get killed over how much she cries over the book. She gave me some pretty good books that I’ve been wanting to read for a while. I love doing book trades with friends!

2

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about having lunch with my friends and being surrounded by laughter


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 52 -|Surprise Cake and Book Trades

Leave a Reply

