100 Days of Happiness Day 54 | This Ones For You Dad

Today it’s Father’s Day so it seemed only appropriate to make this one all about my dad. This ones for you old man!

I got really lucky in the dad department and I have no idea where I’d be without my dad. My dad drives me crazy sometimes and he makes fun of me a lot but without him I don’t think I’d smile as much. Everyday I have a reason to smile and he’s one of the reason the smile is there. Without my dad I wouldn’t have anyone to laugh at or have someone to pick on my mum and Gary with. Without my dad I wouldn’t have someone on my side, cheering my on through everything. He’s one of my favourite people and I’d be lost without you old man!

Today we just spoiled my dad and made it one of the best Father’s day yet. I spent the afternoon with him just talking and having a laugh and then we ordered Chinese for dinner. My brother’s now spending the night with him watching some football, the perfect way to end his father’s day. It was a simple day filled with a lot of love and happiness. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect end to the week!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about the gala-day and spending it with family!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 54 | This Ones For You Dad

Leave a Reply

