100 Days of Happiness Day 55 | Hot Chocolate

I made the best cup of hot chocolate I’ve ever made in ages. Like it was perfect. I just added some cream and marshmallows, along with the coco powder and milk. Nothing better than a good mug of hot chocolate before you settle down for the evening. On another note, does anyone else think of the Hot Chocolate song from Polar Express when they’re making hot chocolate or is that just me?

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about Father’s Day and why I think my dad is one of the greatest!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 55 | Hot Chocolate

Leave a Reply

