100 Days of Happiness Days 57 & 58 | Sometimes You’ve Just Got To Enjoy The Sun

So, I’ve been gone for the past few days but it’s all for a good reason. We’ve had some sunshine in Scotland and I didn’t want to waste it. I’ve been out in the garden soaking up some sun and just enjoying the day. It’s very rare when we get weather like this so I always like to make the most of it when it arrives. Today I sat out in the sun with a book, a perfect day if you ask me!

1

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! Itโ€™s all about how not everyday is a good day but it makes me appreciate the good days more!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Days 57 & 58 | Sometimes You’ve Just Got To Enjoy The Sun

Leave a Reply

