100 Days of Happiness Day 59 | I’m in A Case of Emotions & I Don’t Know How To Get Out

So today I’m in a pretty emotionally mood. To sum it up in a sentence I went to see The Fault in Our Stars. The film was tragically perfect. A day spent with friends and crying seems like a pretty weird day because normally days with friends are spent laughing. It was a good day even if it was filled with a sadness and crying. It was for a film which I knew I was going to cry at before I even walked into the cinema. I knew how things were going to play out when I walked it but I still wasn’t prepared enough. Nothing could have prepared me enough for the film but like I said, it was tragically perfect in the best way possible.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about enjoying the sun over the last couple of days!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 59 | I’m in A Case of Emotions & I Don’t Know How To Get Out

Leave a Reply

