100 Days of Happiness 61 & 62 | Music & Writing Fit Perfectly Together

I missed another day. It seems to be happening more frequently so since I’ve spent these last two days pretty much doing the same thing I decided to combine the two. Now lets see where to start. The weather here in Scotland has been pretty nice so I sat out in the sun a little the evening doing some reading and I was outside yesterday evening too. I love reading as the suns setting I’m not really sure why.

I’ve also been doing a lot of writing. I came up with a new idea of a story and I haven’t really been able to stop myself. I like it when this happen and it very rarely does. I’ve found that sometimes finding the perfect song to write to also helps. I’ve been listening to Wait by M83 these past few days which I am in love with. It’s a song from The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about how my lovely friend made my day that little brighter and how I couldn’t wipe the smile from my face!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness 61 & 62 | Music & Writing Fit Perfectly Together

Leave a Reply

