100 Days of Happiness Day 63 | A Little Bit of Everything

I wish I had something exciting to tell you but this week is a pretty boring and dull one. I don’t have anything planned apart from sitting on my butt and doing some well deserved reading and writing. I’m waiting on exam results coming in which has me freaking out. Every other university seems to have theirs and I’m here waiting like a nervous wreck. Of course it’s caused me to jump to the conclusion that I’ve not got my exam results yet because I failed them all. Thank god for friends who reason with you and remind you that they don’t have theirs either and everything’s fine.

I played the Sims for a little while today. I always feel like god when I play that game. Nothing interesting happened. Someone got married, they had a few kids, parents became grandparents, there were promotions and a small birthday party. My women may or may not have caught on fire and died because everyone was out and I didn’t have a smoke alarm. I’ll need to arrange a funeral for her now. All in all an interesting day in Sunset Valley. Note to self: when building a new home that you love for a family you’re fond off, ALWAYS MAKE SURE YOU HAVE SMOKE ALARMS!

What else happened today, I’ve been listening to Ed Sheeran’s new album which dropped at midnight. It’s amazing. I didn’t think I could love him any more and then he went and released this perfect album. I’ve had in on reply all day and I haven’t tired of his beautiful voice yet. Come to think of it I don’t think I’ll ever tired of his beautiful voice. I’d some fond it I’d listen to him sing my shopping list!

A while back, I posted my June to-read list and I’ve done pretty well with it this month for a change. I haven’t finished it yet but I’ve kind of switched 2 books out for 2 other ones. I’m currently reading How To Love by Katie Cotugno which I am loving. I have about 100 pages left so I’ll be finished that tomorrow. I actually love the book so much I’m thinking of posting a review, we’ll see. I’m also reading The Prisoner of Azkaban which I love. Of course it’s Harry Potter and everyone loves Harry Potter so it’s a no brainier.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about combining two days into one and repeating a song from The Fault in Our Stars Soundtrack. P.S I’m still hurting because of this film….


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 63 | A Little Bit of Everything

Leave a Reply

