100 Days of Happiness Day 65 | Battleship

Today was just a kind of random fun day. I took a trip to the doctors with my brother and since he got the day off from school because he was unwell we had a some fun. We watched some films and had jam doughnuts. Like, that’s all you need when you feel sick movies and food. He’s lucky I’m such a nice sister!

We also decided that once he’s better we’re going to start going running together. I don’t know what happened we were both sitting last night and just got this burst of energy to be more active. It’s nothing that can ever be a bad thing so why not? We’re going to start running either tomorrow or Monday, we haven’t quite decided yet but whenever we start I’m sure we’ll have a lot of fun.

I got a visit from the wonderful Bethany tonight and we had a little gossip and a chat. I hadn’t seen her since last Friday so it was nice to have some time together. Bethany stays across the road from me and is like my sister. If we don’t see each other at least 2 or 3 times a week then we’re either ill and don’t want to give the other person the bug or we have exams. This week she was kind of busy so today we decided we’d get together. We played battleship, which she beat me at twice. I call it beginners luck but being honest she’s insanely good at that game it’s like she could see my board.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about how some days you just need to sit in your room and sing a little Disney.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 65 | Battleship

Leave a Reply

