100 Days of Happiness Day 66 | Exam Results

The day I had been anticipating since my last exam finally arrived this morning around 10 o’clock. I had 2 minds about the whole situation. On one had I wanted to know my results but on the other hand I was terrified about finding out I failed them all. Thankfully I only failed one, which was expected.

I’m really proud of the results I got and I can’t wipe the smile of my face. I failed biology but I already knew I had failed it walking out of the exam so I’m not as disappointed as I could have been. The exam was really hard and the course was hard but I get re-sit and I’m determined to smash it and get the grade I need the second time around.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about chatting with Bethany and playing a competitive game of battleship!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 66 | Exam Results

Leave a Reply

