100 Days of Happiness Days 70 & 71 |Work, Work, Work

I feel like I haven’t stopped since last Friday. I just keep going and going I’m waiting until I just drop. It’s bound to happen. I’ve been busy working these past few days which I’m very happy about. I help my aunt serve meals when she’s short staffed and I love doing it. Everyone is always friendly and kind and we all just have a good laugh.

Today while working I bumped into someone I haven’t seen in a while. We had the how are you getting on chat and asked how university was going and he said some really kind things which was lovely. I’m happy that despite not seeing someone as often as you’re used to you’re still able to have a conversation and still feel happy for the other person.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about spending time with friends and baking cakes!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Days 70 & 71 |Work, Work, Work

Leave a Reply

