100 Days of Happiness Day 74 | I’m a nervous wreck!

So I’ve been listening to covers of some of my favourite songs all day trying to calm my nerves. I have a interview for a job tomorrow so as you can probably guess my emotions are a little all over the place. I’ve had interviews before and they haven’t gone as well as I would have hoped so I’m hoping that following this interview I get some good news. I’m looking for to the interview despite my nerves. An early night seems to be on the cards so on that note. . .

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about making chocolate bowls p.s they’re fab!


 Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 74 | I’m a nervous wreck!

Leave a Reply

