100 Days of Happiness Day 75 | Sometimes you need to dance in the rain

In Scotland we’re pretty used to quick weather changes. I left the house this morning at about 8:30 and since it was sunny I didn’t bother taking a jacket because it looked nice. Living in Scotland all my life I should have realised this was a big mistake. We go through four season in a day very often and why I thought today would be any different I don’t know.

I was walking to the bus stop to get my bus home and the sky opened up. I got soaked. Sometimes you just need to let it happen and get on with it. I actually started laughing when it happened. I had just left to get the bus and I couldn’t had timed it if I tried. I got soaked and came straight home and got changed but I’m not too bothered it’s only rain. Everyone get’s soaked at some point!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about being a bag full of nerves!

Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 75 | Sometimes you need to dance in the rain

Leave a Reply

