100 Days of Happiness Day 77 | Wait, 7 up?

So I just finished watching the Germany and Brazil game and I’m a little lost for words right now. I did not expect this at all am I dreaming or did that really happen? That was a very impressive game. Today I had a pretty relaxing day I played the sims gave my couple a few kids and a wedding. I built them a new house which I kind of love. They’re very lucky sims. I done some reading and now I’m doing some writing. All in all it’s been a good day.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about going exploring!!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

3 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness Day 77 | Wait, 7 up?

    • My jaw dropped when I saw it. It’s insane. Still not sure it actually happened. If Germany play like that in the final it’ll be a great game!

Leave a Reply

