100 Days of Happiness Days 81 & 82 | Days spent with family make me smile

This weekend I had a pretty relaxed fun weekend with my family. On Saturday, after weeks of asking and annoying, I took my brother to play mini golf. He spent the last few weeks nagging me to take him so since the weather was turning bad I figured why not? I won which never happens so of course I spent most of the day bragging about it. I also treated my brother to a McDonalds some new clothes and a couple of games. He had a fun day which was the main thing and I enjoyed spending the day with him.

Today I just spent the day doing nothing. Some times you just have to have days like this where you sit around and do nothing. I caught up on some TV, done some writing and watched a few films with my mum. I haven’t been feeling too good today so instead of ending my night curled up with a book I’m about to put on 27 Dresses.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about sitting outside making the most of the sun and looking like a lobster!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Days 81 & 82 | Days spent with family make me smile

Leave a Reply

