100 Days of Happiness Day 90 |Photograph

Wow, it does not feel like 90 days since I started this 100 days of happiness. It’s insane to think how quickly it’s all went in. 10 days left I hope I came make them good ones!

Anyway today I wanted to share with you one of my favourite songs, Photograph, by Ed Sheeran. If you follow me on twitter you’ll have heard me talking about how much love I have for his new album. He has such a beautiful voice and such a beautiful talent. He’s one of my favourite artists right now. Since I’m sharing my favourite song with you it’d be great to know what one of your favourites are. Let me know in the comments below and as always have a fantastic week 🙂

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about binge watching TV shows!!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

3 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness Day 90 |Photograph

    • I really like too. Ed Sheeran just has this wonderful voice. I hadn’t actually heard of that song so I looked up and gave it a listen. I really like it, thanks for introducing me to such a fantastic song!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

