100 Days of Happiness Day 92 | Wait, There’s How Many of You?

So I came onto the blog today and had a really unexpected surprise. I discovered that there are 100 of you following this blog. That’s crazy amounts of insane but thank you. I don’t know why you decided to click the follow button and put up with my endless rambles and nonsense but I am very grateful for it.

Today was a pretty simple day. The sun was out yet again so I sat out in the garden and got done a little reading done and I cleaned up the house a bit. I made some amazing scrabbled egg and toast for breakfast this morning and some spicy pepperoni pasta with salad for dinner. Cooking wise, and otherwise, today has been a really successful day.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about how the video of Paul Rudd lip syncing on The Tonight Show made me smile the most!!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 92 | Wait, There’s How Many of You?

Leave a Reply

