100 Days of Happiness Days 93 & 94 | Sunset Watching

Sunset 007Sunset 014

I know I missed yesterday’s post but I kind of have a good reason. Well I don’t actually have a good reason basically what happened was I forgot. Nothing exciting happened but we got ice cream yesterday so that’s what made me happy. Today was more exciting. Today we went sunset hunting for our perfect spot. We found a place and we sat and watched the sunset and it was really pretty. I took a few pictures to share with you all. I think I’ll be going to watch the sunset again really soon.

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about hitting 100 followers and enjoying the sun. I also made some amazing scrambled egg on toast!!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Days 93 & 94 | Sunset Watching

Leave a Reply

