100 Days of Happiness Day 95 | Meet Missy

Today was a pretty amazing day for one particular reason. Today I got to see my favourite dog Missy for the first time in a couple of months. Missy is my neighbours dog and I absolutely adore her. We used to see her everyday so she’s kind of like our dog too. I mean look at that face, she’s adorable!

Missy 007

Not only did I get to see Missy but I got to spend the day with Bethany which was nice. We laughed, we had a catch up and we had dinner and watched a film. It was a pretty fantastic Saturday!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about going to watch the sunset!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness Day 95 | Meet Missy

Leave a Reply

