100 Days of Happiness Day 100 | It’s All Over… For Now

It’s hard to believe that I started this 100 days ago. It seems to have gone by so fast, this year certainly is a quick one. Although I’m kind of happy to be ending this I think I’ll miss looking back over my day and finding things that made me happy. Anyway I figured I should end on a high so hopefully this covers that.

Today was a pretty simple yet good day. I woke up early this morning which rarely happens, I mean I was awake at 5. I managed to go back to sleep after an hour and then got up at 8. I made a really healthy breakfast and went out my morning run which was a little better today since I didn’t trip and it wasn’t raining. I also think I may have spotted a deer while I was out but I’m not 100% sure. I know I saw some kind of animal or maybe it was just me hallucinating from all the exercise!

I had plans to go and see Guardians of the Galaxy with my brother today but he decided to go with friends instead so I found myself having the house to myself and what better way to spend the day in an empty than finishing the last book in a series which you loved. I finished Clockwork Princess tonight and oh my god what an ending! I’m a little sad I’ve now finished the series but I think it’s one I’ll be re-reading again very soon! I also spent the day re-reading over my 100 days of happiness post. I really loved sharing them all with you and I hope you enjoyed reading them. If you want to have a look back at some of my posts you can read them here!

Check out my previous 100 days of happiness here! It’s all about sorting out the house and making it nice and clean. Nothing exciting but something that needs done!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

4 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness Day 100 | It’s All Over… For Now

    • I’m thinking about taking my brother to see it again. From what I’ve read it’s supposed to be the best Marvel film to-date so that’s got me pretty excited 🙂

      Thank you! I’ll still be posting on the blog regularly I just won’t be doing the 100 days of happiness any more 🙂

      • I hope you enjoy it whenever you get around to going to see it 🙂
        That makes me smile from ear to ear 🙂 Thank you I hope you enjoy the posts when they come 🙂

Leave a Reply

