Hooked On A Feeling from Guardians of the Galaxy

I’M HOOKED ON A FEELING, I’M HIGH ON BELIEVING THAT YOU’RE IN LOVE WITH ME!

This weeks song isn’t so much one that helped me get through last week but one that was more stuck in my head. I discovered The Guardians of the Galaxy soundtrack which I’m pretty obsessed with, fitting as that was what yesterday’s post was all about. The song seems to put a smile on my face so have a listen and enjoy. I caused a friend of mine to get this song stuck in her head so this post was just as much for her as it was for me. πŸ™‚

Have you guys had a song stuck in your head over the week? Share below I’d love to hear them.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

3 thoughts on “Hooked On A Feeling from Guardians of the Galaxy

Leave a Reply

