The 1975 – Robbers

I may have become a little obsessed with this song over the last 7 days. it seems to becoming a growing obsession and it’s a good song for belting out in the house when you’re home alone. I absolutely love The 1975 so you have no idea how excited I was when I discovered this song on their album.

What songs have you been obsessed with over the last 7 days? Leave your comments below and I’ll have a read πŸ™‚


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

3 thoughts on “The 1975 – Robbers

Leave a Reply

