The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 2

1

Today marks the second day of the 10 day bookworm challenge (technically it’s the fourth but I missed a few days so I’m catching up.) For the second challenge I have to pick songs I’d like featured on the movie soundtrack for the film adaptation. The book I picked at random today was Paper Towns by John Green.

The book is getting a book-to-movie adaptation which is set for next year and I’m pretty excited about this. As I’ve said before Paper Towns is my favourite book by John Green. I love the characters, the story line and the journey to find out what happened to Margo Roth. I was thrilled to have picked out this book so without any further ado I give you my hand selected playlist for Paper Towns!

1. Marching On by OneRepublic

2. Robbers by The 1975

3. Set The Fire To The Third Bar by Snow Patrol

4. If You Ever Come Back by The Script

5. Wherever This Goes by The Fray

6. Start of Something Good by Daughtry

7. Between The Raindrops by Lifehouse

8. All My Little Words by The Magnetic Fields

9. Drops of Jupiter by Train

10. Hey There Delilah by The Plain White T’s

These weren’t really in any particular order and I realised the music I think would work with the book won’t be the same as yours. If you have any suggests about what you think would work I’d love to hear them. You can check out my previous day for The Bookworm Challenge here and if you want to find out what The Bookworm Challenge is about you can find out more here.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 2

Leave a Reply

