The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 3

1

Today marks the third day of the 10 Day Bookworm Challenge (technically it’s the fourth but I missed a few days so I’m catching up.) For the third challenge I have to take a picture of something that reminds me of the book. Today the book I randomly picked was The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. I think the series is great and the films are such faithful adaptation of the book.

Since I’m a few days behind I obviously haven’t been able to go anywhere and take a picture but luckily I have two picture on my computer that I think kind of fit. Thank you past Kayleigh!ย 

Sunset 007 Sunset 014

I took these pictures while out a walk with a friend as we went to watch the sunset. These pictures remind me a lot of the forest that Katniss and Gale go to. The colours are pretty and I just really love these pictures. They also include Peeta’s favourite colour, sunset orange, which is a pretty great bonus!

You can check out my previous day for The Bookworm Challenge here and if you want to find out what The Bookworm Challenge is about you can find out more here.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 3

Leave a Reply

