The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 8

1

Today is the 8th day of the 10 Day Bookworm Challenge (It’s actually the 9th but I missed a few days and like usual I’m doing some catch up.) For today’s challenge I randomly selected The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. You all know my thoughts on this book so I won’t say too much except I was very excited to do this particular challenge. Today I’ve to select a character from the book and pretend they have several social media sites and create some of their posts that I think they’d upload.

I’d like to point out that I’m not that creative a person all you have to do it look back at my first post for this challenge to see that I have about as much creativity in me as a spoon. Anyway here are some of the posts I think Hazel from The Fault in Our Stars would post on her Instagram. I’ve tried to be as creative as I can and the images were taken from Google and are in no way mine.

We're off to Amsterdam tomorrow!

@HazelGraceLancaster: We’re going to Amsterdam!!! @GusWaters

We're here

@HazelGraceLancaster: WE’RE HERE AND IT’S BEAUTIFUL!

Amsterdam is pretty

@HazelGraceLancaster: Exploring Amsterdam with @GusWaters tonight after dinner and it’s incredible!

Crappy morning made better with a lovely afternoon

@HazelGraceLancaster: Horrible morning followed by a lovely afternoon made tonight perfect! @GusWaters!

You can check out my previous day for The Bookworm Challenge here and if you want to find out what The Bookworm Challenge is about you can find out more here.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 8

Leave a Reply

