Today – Willamette Stone – If I Stay

Okay, I missed the post yesterday but we’re fast forwarding one day and pretending that I did actually post this song yesterday. My Sims 4 game arrived at the weekend and I’ve kind of been unreachable as I’ve been playing that. I’m back to normal now though as I’ve had my fun messing around with it!

Anyway, I went to see If I Stay on Saturday and I fell in love with Willamette Stone and this song in particular. I would love an Adam in my life he’s pretty much your perfect fictional boyfriend. That’s probably why he’s so perfect, because he’s fictional. Anyway I’m sharing this song with you this week as it’s been pretty much stuck in my head since Saturday. You can read my review of If I Stay which will be posted this Friday!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

Leave a Reply

