The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 9

1

Today is the 9th day of the 10 Day Bookworm Challenge (it’s actually the 10th but I forgot to post this one yesterday. I’ve been so bad at this challenge, oops!) For today’s challenge I’ve to pick 3 characters from a book and say which house they would be placed in from Harry Potter. However, if the book I pick is Harry Potter I’ve to say which magical job I’d like to have if I lived in the Potter universe. Today the book I randomly selected was The Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick. It’s easily one of my favourite books and one of my favourite films. If you haven’t read or seen the book I highly suggest it, they’re both fantastic.

The three characters I’ve selected are Pat Solitano, Tiffany Maxwell & Nikki. I think Pat would probably be in Hufflepuff he’s loyal and faithful. Throughout the book he works hard whether he’s trying to get his ex-wife back or help Tiffany out with her project. I think he’d be a good fit in the Hufflepuff house. I think Tiffany would be sorted into Gryffindor as she’s somewhat stubborn and acts on her own mind. However, Tiffany is also brave and daring and she has the nerve to stand up for the person she is. She’s not ashamed of the things she done in the past which I really like about her. Looking at those aspects I think she’d make a pretty good fit in Gryffindor. Nikki on the other hand I think she may be sorted in Slytherin mainly because she’s pretty sneaking.

You can check out my previous day for The Bookworm Challenge here and if you want to find out what The Bookworm Challenge is about you can find out more here.


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

One thought on “The 10 Day Bookworm Challenge | Day 9

Leave a Reply

