One Lovely Blog Award!!

3

I love getting surprises and this one was a wonderful surprise. Although this slipped out yesterday during a conversation when she wasn’t supposed to tell me I am still in awe at the fact that she nominated me. Thank you SmallTownBookworm for the blog love, it’s much appreciated!

So here we go, here are the rules for this nominations:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Here goes, 7 facts about myself. It’s really hard to think of interesting facts when you’re put on the spot like this:

  1. I have what some might call a slight obsession with all things superhero-y and Marvel.
  2. Jennifer Lawrence is my spirit animal.
  3. I think of the number 3 as a lucky number.
  4. I’m not supposed to eat skittles because they make me really hyper.
  5. I have perfected the art of binge watching TV shows.
  6. I still haven’t found a comfy position to read in yet, I’ve been searching for years.
  7. I’m what people would call a little clumsy.

I’d like to share some blog love with the following people (I know it’s less than 15 and I’m sorry! Aside from Small Town Bookworm, these are my favourite blogs!)


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!!

Leave a Reply

