Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

1

A blooming big thank you to The Writing Hufflepuff for nominating me. It was a lovely surprise to come home to. You should go check out her blog right now, what are you waiting for, GO! 🙂

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
  • Put the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
  • Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate ten people.

Here are the questions The Writing Hufflepuff asked me:

  1. What’s your spirit Pokémon? If you’re not a Pokémon fan, what’s your spirit magical creature? Pikachu!
  2. If you could be in any Disney movie, which one? What would your rule be? Would you sing? What’s your songs name? I love Frozen and I’d love to meet Olaf and have a duet with the song In Summer. However, growing up Dumbo was my favourite Disney film. My favourite song is Baby of Mine.
  3. If you could go to any city, don’t think about money and all that, where would you go and why? Hmm, LA or New York.
  4. Do you have a favourite Youtuber? If so share your favourite videos of theirs. I give you Hannah Hart!
  5. Tea with or without cookies? Is this a trick question? Always with cookies!
  6. If you were a teacher, what kind of teacher would you be? Probably a primary teacher or I’d teach psychology.
  7. What kind of movies do you like? All kinds my favourites tend to be superhero films but I’ll pretty much watch everything.
  8. Is there a song that feels like it’s about you? No, I’ve never had that feeling while listening to a song. Instead have a song I’ve been obsessed with for a little while now – The Script Army of Angels
  9. Do you like to re-read books? Always
  10. A TV show or film you always watch when you feel down? One Tree Hill

Here are my questions for those I’ve nominated:

  1. What’s your favourite quote?
  2. One place you’ve always wanted to visit?
  3. Do you have a favourite book you always re-read?
  4. What’s your favourite film?
  5. Favourite Disney sidekick?
  6. If you could only eat one kind of food for the rest of your life what would you eat?
  7. If money wasn’t an option and you could do anything for 24 hours what would you do?
  8. Do you prefer peanut butter of nutella?
  9. Favourite joke?
  10. Favourite kind of pizza topping?

I’d like to nominate the following people to take part:


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

5 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

