Chocolate makes EVERYTHING better!

Today has just been one of those days where all I’ve wanted to do is curl up into a ball and sleep until November. Turns out after tomorrow October is going to be very stressful.Β I have 2 essays due in in the next two weeks along with a pile of coursework. Who said university was fun? I cannot wait to get all if this out of the way!! Roll on November.

On a much brighter note I’ve decided that I’m snuggling up in bed with a movie and a huge bar of chocolate! Comfort food fixes everything. I’m in the mood for nachos but I can’t be bothered making them. I think it might be time to call in a favour from my brother! πŸ™‚Β I’ve decided to rename October Helltober which seems fitting. At least with Halloween coming up I’ll have a proper excuse as to why I’ll be walking around looking like a zombie!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

7 thoughts on “Chocolate makes EVERYTHING better!

    • I’m hoping so the amount of work just keeps getting bigger and bigger. πŸ™‚ at least I’ve got chocolate, haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

