S Club 7 Medley – BBC Children in Need 2014

This week I thought we’d go back in time 12 years and relive a big part of my childhood. I was obsessed with S Club 7 when I was younger. I mean when I was in primary school we sang some of their songs for a talent completion, I remember dancing more than singing but it was a lot of fun. I think someone has it on video somewhere I’ll maybe have to get my hands on all the copies and hide them. This year for Children in Need they brought it all back and sang a couple of their well known hits which I still know all the words to. Friday night was certainly a flashback in time as I sang along in the living room. It seemed only right to share this with you all!


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

Leave a Reply

