Sigur Ros – Hippípolla

Everyone has a song they listen to when they’re feeling upset or angry or just not themselves, this is mine. I think it’s nice to have a song you can listen to that makes you calm back down and feel like yourself again. I couldn’t tell you when I first heard this song or when I started using it as my calm song it’s just always been one I’ve found myself going to. I do know that it quickly became one of my favourites and now whenever I work myself up too much it’s the first song I go to. Do you have a song you play when you’re not feeling yourself? I’d love to hear what it is so drop me a comment below! 🙂


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

Leave a Reply

