Blogmas Day 9 | Cakes

Had my first exam today which I’m glad is now out of the way. 3 more left, I can do this. It’s tomorrow’s one I’m worried about the most. I have all this anxiety about it and it’s horrible!

In more exciting news we have chocolate cakes! My mum brought home a treat which is always nice. I don’t think they were specifically for me but that’s what I’m going with, thanks mum!! I’m eating some now and I think I’ll watch the first 30 minutes of home alone before I start studying again.

Sorry today was a short one I just have a lot of things to do and a lot on my mind! πŸ™‚


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

