Blogmas Day 10 |I Fell…On My Butt!

Every year I somehow manage to fall on my butt whether I’m careful or not and today was the start of it. It did kind of happen without any ice or snow this year which is really embarrassing. I went flying because I tripped up over my own too feet. Oh boy!

I was going to the shop and I ran down the stairs outside and I’m not actually sure how I done it. One foot went in front of the other and I knew before I fell that I was going down. I fell on my side got my jeans soaking and had to run back in and change before I missed the bus and ultimately my exam. I mean I can laugh about it now but it was really embarrassing. I’m just really happy no one saw. Unless my neighbour was at the kitchen window I’m in the clear, woo! Of course I just shared it with you lovely lot so I guess I’m not exactly in the clear.


No new Let’s Talk About… today, sorry. I have a lot to do and I don’t have the time to fit the post in. It’ll be back next Wednesday though. ๐Ÿ™‚


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

One thought on “Blogmas Day 10 |I Fell…On My Butt!

Leave a Reply

