Blogmas Day 12 | Early Christmas Dinner

Firstly I’d like to say that I was writing this post before midnight so it still counts as yesterday’s post. Also, it’s the first day I’ve missed and when you think about it that’s pretty good, 11 days and not a day missed.

I have a very good reason for it being late too. I was at work serving a lot of people a Christmas dinner. Talk about getting into that festive spirt. It was actually a lot of fun and the food looked yummy. It’s gotten me all excited for Christmas dinner.

To celebrate the end of the shift and the start of the weekend we got pizza and chips for dinner and curled up in front of the TV. Despite my voice going all croaky and high pitched at times it was a really good successful day. Now time for so sleep but only after an episode of CSI!


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

